Write your feedback about the work of Meerhof Dental Kliinik

Meia Allegranza

rating 5

Visiting from Topsham, Exeter.
Root canal filling. Great service!

06.01.2018

Владимир Либман

rating 5

Большое спасибо!
Доктор И.Ткаченко и весь персонал невероятно дружелюбны и профессиональны.
Надеюсь через год написать ещё раз благодарность.
26.10.2017
Владимир Либман

28.10.2017

Den Dexter

rating 5

Brilliant team of doctors and fantastic service! Thank you!

05.10.2017

YELENA BOGDANOVA

rating 5

Dear Igor and Yuliya! Thanks a lot for your professionalism, patience, and sense of humor when dealing with such complicated clients as me! The result is splendid, I’m very happy with it, you guys are great! Yours forever ;)))

23.09.2017

ALEKSANDR TIMKO

rating 5

Very pleased with the work of I. Tkachenko and his assistant Yuliya. I recommend this clinic to everyone and hope to work with them in the future.

29.07.2017

VALERY BELYAEV

rating 5

Dr. Igor Tkachenko and Yuliya - your professionalism is much appreciated! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this clinic! 27.07.2017

27.07.2017

GALINA VIKTOROVNA

rating 5

I express my great gratitude to Dr. Igor and Yulenka for their high professionalism, kind hands, and sensitivity. Let there will be more such professionals who help people have beautiful smiles. I wish prosperity to your clinic, dear doctor! Good luck!!!

21.07.2017

OLGA

rating 5

Doctor Aleksandr saved my smile! Thank you Meerhof for the professional help and friendly attitude. I encourage all my friends to treat their teeth in your clinic!

19.07.2017

А. PETRENKO

rating 5

Many thanks to the wonderful company represented by Dr. Igor Tkachenko and Dr. Vladimir Volkov, and Yulechka, of course, for the great work she’s done. Thank you very much for the comfortable life!!!

11.07.2017

DENIS KUZMIN

rating 5

Excellent clinic, wonderful staff. Very pleased with the work of Dr. Volkov and Savchenko. Great communication!

11.07.2017

Tatjana Solovjova

rating 5

I’m grateful to the clinic’s staff for the high-quality service. The personnel is always friendly, and the service is high-quality and prompt. I’d like to express my gratitude individually to Dr. Tkachenko for the wonderful implant and to Dr. Volkov for his gentle attitude.

01.07.2017

TATYANA

rating 5

I’d like to thank the clinic staff for quality service. The staff is always friendly, the service is high-quality and prompt. Special thanks to Dr. Tkachenko for a wonderful implant and to Dr. Volkov for his reverence.

01.07.2017

LOORA LEINBERG

rating 5

Good day, Igor! My family and colleagues loved your work! Thank you!!!!! I recommend you to everyone! Sincerely, Loora.

05.05.2017

WACLAW OLEKSY AND HIS WIFE WANDA OLEKSY

rating 5

Dear Dr. Igor! Thank you for your professional help and your wonderful approach to patients.

01.03.2017

Write your feedback about the work of Meerhof Dental Kliinik

Leaving your feedback you agree that we can publish it at our website meerhofdk.ee